Business in Ghana

We Understand the issues that make the News

Tabular Presentation of Petitioners (NPP) Evidence

Posted by Business in Ghana on April 21, 2013

Following the initial affidavit filed by the Petitioners in the Voting challenge to President Mahama’s announced Presidential win, the NPP team filed amended figures on day 3, removing some of the non-critical elements of their case.  This table compiles all the changes and what evidence is affected including their conclusions from the adjustments.  It buttresses the case and is an important document to enable the non-number crunchers to appreciate the extent of the case.

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE TABLES

Presentation of Evidence New Tables 1

5 Responses to “Tabular Presentation of Petitioners (NPP) Evidence”

  1. […] « Tabular Presentation of Petitioners (NPP) Evidence […]

  2. […] At least that’s the way I saw it.  With too many numbers to make a narrative, I have posted the table as analysed by the Petitioners here for readers.  It is worth the history.  But watching the many dimwits crowding the […]

  3. […] At least that’s the way I saw it.  With too many numbers to make a narrative, I have posted the table as analysed by the Petitioners here for readers.  It is worth the history.  But watching the many dimwits crowding the […]

  4. Ross said

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I found your website by accident, and
    I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  5. I was more than happy to find this website. I need to
    to thank you for ones time due tto this wonderful read!!
    I definitely liked every part of it and I have you
    bookmarked to check out new things in your
    web site.

Leave a Reply

 
